The Hardware

Rattlesnake Electric Sport has spent the last four years developing the very best in electric racing equipment.  The RS line is now reached the RS5.  Our latest sprint kart features all of the innovation of the RS3 with a new Aluminos Chassis.  Prepare for records to fall

Sprint Racing

Kart racing is where all world class drivers start.  We have been racing in Northern California Sprint championships since 2012.  We have won every event, and hold all of the FIA G2 EKart records in California

Road Racing is where we stretch our legs. World Class facilities like Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca, Sonoma Raceway and several other road courses make up the Northern California Karting Championship, and prepare our drivers for the next step.  Stay Tuned.

Road Racing

the latest highlights

RLOKC Round #9

RLOKC Round #8

NCK Sonoma

2013 RLOKC Banquet